Wk 4 – Activity – Painting

image

The project was interesting to do from the start. At least I can put some effort with the lettering and not have to worry about making an abstract design that is out of my field. Sketching a design was really easy, there are templates everywhere that helped me a lot from the start. I thought not having a wall would make the result a lot less nicer, but it did not end that badly. Getting a clean line was insanely hard and I had to remake lines nonstop to get a normal shape. I actually ran out of the blue so the outlining got iffy. I was also luckily able to get my outline without having too much issues. My design really held up well to the original sketch. In the end the project was interesting and it was cool that it turned out well. I recognize my name which is cool.

image

image
Paint me like one of your french girls.
Leave a Reply

