Welcome World!

My name is Calvin Nguyen and I’m currently a business major. I majorly wish to focus on financing. I honestly had no clue what to expect from Art other than bunch of art history and artistic projects. I had no clue about how the class was going to be done and it was pretty interesting to see a class done non traditionally. I’m not good at art, so seeing the class being based on effort makes it a lot less burdensome.

I am very glad about that cost isn’t a worry. I bought 3 items for other classes that led to a $450 charge compared to the bucket which is a tenth of that.

image
High expenses of online reliant business courses
Leave a Reply

